Skip to main content

Exit WCAG Theme

Switch to Non-ADA Website

Accessibility Options

Select Text Sizes

Select Text Color

Website Accessibility Information Close Options
Close Menu


The College is governed by a Board of Regents consisting of one Regent for each federal judicial circuit and two at-large Regents.

American College of Tax Counsel Board of Regents and Officers

Larry A. Campagna


Larry A. Campagna
Chamberlain, Hrdlicka, White, Williams & Aughtry LLP
1200 Smith Street, 14th Floor
Houston, TX 77002
PH: 713-654-9609

  • Bahar A. Schippel

    Vice President

    Bahar A. Schippel
    Snell & Wilmer LLP
    400 E. Van Buren
    Phoenix, AZ 85004
    PH: 602-382-6257

  • Michael J. Desmond


    Michael J. Desmond
    Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
    333 South Grand Avenue
    Los Angeles, CA 90071-3197
    PH: 213-229-7531

  • Armando Gomez

    Immediate Past President

    Armando Gomez
    Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
    1440 New York Avenue, NW
    Washington, DC 20005
    PH: 202-371-7868


  • Ameek Ashok Ponda

    1st Circuit

    Ameek Ashok Ponda
    Sullivan & Worcester LLP
    One Post Office Square
    Boston, MA 02109
    PH: 617-338-2443

  • John P. Barrie

    2nd Circuit

    John P. Barrie
    McLaughlin & Stern, LLP
    260 Madison Avenue
    New York, NY 10016
    PH: 212-448-1100

  • Frank Agostino

    3rd Circuit

    Frank Agostino
    Agostino & Associates
    14 Washington Pl.
    Hackensack, NJ 07601
    PH: 201-488-5400

  • Robb A. Longman

    4th Circuit

    Robb A. Longman
    Longman & Van Grack, LLC
    10411 Motor City Dr. #750
    Bethesda, MD 20817
    PH: 240-324-7705

  • Jenny L. Johnson Ware

    7th Circuit

    Jenny L. Johnson Ware
    McDermott Will & Emery LLP
    444 West Lake Street
    Chicago, IL 60606
    PH: 312-984-2130

  • Janette M. Lohman

    8th Circuit

    Janette M. Lohman
    Thompson Coburn LLP
    One US Bank Plaza
    St. Louis, MO 63101
    PH: 314-552-6161

  • Julie Divola

    9th Circuit

    Julie Divola
    Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
    Four Embarcadero Center, 22nd Floor
    San Francisco, CA 94111
    PH: 415-983-7446

  • Adam M. Cohen

    10th Circuit

    Adam M. Cohen
    Holland & Hart LLP
    555 17th Street, Suite 3200
    Denver, CO 80202
    PH: 303-295-8372

  • Stephen R. Looney

    11th Circuit

    Stephen R. Looney
    Dean, Mead, Egerton, Bloodworth, Capouano & Bozart
    420 S. Orange Ave., Suite 700
    Orlando, FL 32801
    PH: 407-428-5128

  • Lisa M. Zarlenga

    DC Circuit

    Lisa M. Zarlenga
    Steptoe & Johnson LLP
    1330 Connecticut Avenue, NW
    Washington, DC 20036
    PH: 202-429-8109

  • Melissa L. Wiley

    Federal Circuit

    Melissa L. Wiley
    Caplin & Drysdale, Chtd
    One Thomas Circle, N.W., Suite 1100
    Washington, DC 20005
    PH: 202-862-7852

  • Alice G. Abreu

    At Large

    Alice G. Abreu
    Temple University
    1719 N. Broad Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19122
    PH: 215-204-7857

  • Jaye A. Calhoun

    At Large

    Jaye Calhoun
    Kean Miller LLP
    909 Poydras Street, Suite 3600
    New Orleans, LA 70112
    PH: 504-293-5936

Administrative Office

Pamela Lyons

Administrative Manager

Pamela Lyons
Events & Management Plus Inc.
2604 Elmwood Avenue, #350
Rochester, NY 14618
PH: 888-549-4177

Share This Page:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Skip footer and go back to main navigation