Switch to ADA Accessible Theme
Close Menu
Recognizing Excellence

in the Practice of Tax Law

Encouraging And Advancing Tax


Promoting Discussion And Examination

Of tax Policy Issues

Amicus Briefs Committee

Caroline Ciraolo, Kostelanetz & Fink, LLP, Chair

Frank Agostino, Agostino & Associates

John P. Barrie, McLaughlin & Stern LLP

Sanford J. Boxerman, Capes Sokol

Jaye Calhoun, Kean Miller LLP

Larry Campagna, Chamberlain, Hrdlicka, White, Williams & Aughtry

Peter Connors, Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe, LLP

Michael J. Desmond, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Diana Erbsen, DLA Piper LLP

T. Keith Fogg, Harvard Law School

Edward Froelich, Morrison & Foerster LLP

Armando Gomez, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP

Amandeep (Andy) Grewal, University of Iowa

C. Wells Hall, III, Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

Lawrence Hill, Steptoe & Johnson LLP

Robert Horwitz, Hochman Salkin Rettig Toscher & Perez, PC

Jenny Johnson-Ware, McDermott Will & Emery LLP

Robert McKenzie, Saul Ewing Arnstein and Lehr LLP

Mary A. McNulty, Holland & Knight LLP

Susan Morse, University of Texas School of Law

William W. Nelson, Smith, Anderson, Blount, Dorsett, Mitchell & Jernigan, LLP

Bahar Schippel, Snell & Wilmer LLP

Stephen Shay, Boston College

Stewart Weintraub, Chamberlain Hrdlicka White Williams & Aughtry


ACTC Amicus Brief Policy

Click here for the ACTC Amicus Brief Policy


Past Amicus Briefs Filed

Click here for the list of Amicus Briefs filed by the American College of Tax Counsel

Share This Page:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

© 2021 - 2024 American College of Tax Counsel. All rights reserved.
Custom WebShop™ law firm website design by NextClient.com.